Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

This website uses cookies to enhance user experience and improve our content. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your browser settings, we assume you agree to our use of cookies You may change the cookie settings at any time. For more information about the types of cookies we use, please refer to our Cookies Policy.

1. Introduction

BQ values your privacy and is committed to protecting your personal data. This Privacy Policy will elaborate how we collect and use personal data, your data privacy rights, and the legal grounds for processing personal data.
Personal data includes any information that can be used to identify a person, except erased data (anonymous information).

2. Data holder—About us

BQ is a global service provider specializing in international fashion. Please refer to our website for more details on our brand and our contact details can be found on Section 12 of this Privacy Policy. You will receive confirmation that BQ can access and hold your personal data when you engage our services.

3. Legal basis for processing personal data

The Data Protection Law specifies the various legal grounds that organizations can collect and process personal data,including::

Contractual obligations
Under certain circumstances, we are required to collect your personal data in compliance with contractual obligations. For instance, we collect your (personal/business) information and contact details when you have been identified as a new customer. If you are unable to provide such information, we may not be able to enter into a contract or perform the contract with you or your organization.

Legal Compliance
We may be required by law to collect and process your personal data. For instance, we may request you to provide personal information in accordance with money laundering laws or legislation related to recruitment and provision of services. If you are unable to provide such information, we may not be able to enter into a contract or perform the contract with you or your organization.

Lawful rights and interests
Under certain circumstances, we are required to use your personal data to protect our lawful rights and interests in our business operations without materially affecting your rights, freedoms or interests. For instance, your personal data may be used to ensure there is no conflict of interest, and our contract with you or your organization does not violate BQ’s contractual obligations with any third parties.

Consent
We will process your personal data after obtaining your consent, which you have the right to withdraw any time. When we process sensitive personal data related to your health or religious beliefs, we shall seek separate consent for using such information.

4. Types of personal data we may collect

We may collect your personal data when you use our services and website, contact or request information from us, or through your correspondences with our employees and customers.

The personal data we process includes, but is not limited to:
• Contact details, such as your name, the company you work for, job post, your relationship with a specific person,mailing address, email address and phone number;
• Identity and background information provided by you or collected by us during the business acceptance process, which may include your full name, photo identification and gender;
• Technical data, such as information we collect when you visit our website;
• Information provided to us for attending conferences and BQ events (including dietary requirements);
• Personal data provided to us by or on behalf of our customers, or collected by us during the provision of services.

We collect your personal data for various reasons, including:
• Facilitate provision of services;
• Confirm your identity;
• Develop and promote new services;
• Abide by any applicable laws or court orders;
• Perform our agreements;
• Recruit new employees.

Online Data Collection—BQ Websit

Processing of personal data for marketing purposes
We may use various online methods to collect your data, such as through your use of our website. On some sections of our website, you may be invited to subscribe to publications, newsletters and company announcements, receive invitations to events, seminars and online events, as well as participate in surveys. If you accept these invitations, we may collect data such as your name, company email address, job post, name and address of organization. We believe it is necessary to collect such personal data to protect our lawful rights and interests in our business operations without materially affecting your rights, freedoms or interests.

Recruitment
If you are interested in applying for BQ vacancies through the résumé

submission channels on our website, you should provide details about your education background, work experience and other relevant information. This allows our recruitment team to make an informed decision on accepting your application. We believe it is necessary to collect such personal data to protect our lawful rights and interests in our business operations without materially affecting your rights, freedoms or interests. We will not process any sensitive personal data unless permitted by relevant laws or with your express consent.

Human-automation interaction
When you interact with our website, we may collect technical data about your device and browsing behavior. We collect such data through the use of cookies, server logs, and other technologies. Technical data may also be collected if you visit other websites that use our cookies, including analytics service providers. We believe it is necessary to collect such personal data to protect our lawful rights and interests in our business operations (such as analyzing how customers use our services, improving our services and business activities) without materially affecting your rights, freedoms or interests. For more information, please refer to our Cookies Policy.

Offline data collection
We use various methods to collect your personal data, including direct interaction (such as providing us with your business card at a conference or event), third-party sources such as tax authorities, or publicly available sources.

BQ mainly works with corporate entities rather than individual customers. To maintain the confidentiality of customer data, it may not be appropriate for us to provide customers’ employees, competitors and third parties with privacy protection statements that describe how we handle their personal data. We believe the processing of such information is necessary for us to protect our lawful rights and interests, as well as comply with statutory and contractual obligations.

How do we protect your data?

We are committed to ensuring that your data stays safe and secure. To prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we have put in place appropriate technical and administrative procedures to protect your personal data. Our systems are regularly monitored for potential risks and attacks, while penetration tests are conducted to further enhance security.

Access to personal data on a need-to-know principle is restricted for employees, agents, contractors and other third parties. Procedures are in place to identify and respond to data security breaches. As required by law, we will notify you and data protection authorities on data breaches.

6. How long will your personal data be kept?

We will keep your personal data for as long as necessary to meet any legal, accounting or reporting requirements.
BQ has established a file retention and deletion policy. Your data will be erased or anonymized (for example, aggregated with other data for analysis and business planning in an unidentifiable form) at the end of retention period. In certain circumstances, you may request us to erase your data.

7. Who do we share your personal data with?

During the provision of services, BQ may share your personal data with a number of third parties (who may act as data processors or joint data controllers). These third parties may include, but are not limited to:

• Various professionals, including lawyers, accountants and tax advisers;
• Regulators or tax authorities.

BQ requires all third parties acting as data processors on our behalf to provide full assurance that they will implement appropriate technical and organizational measures to process personal data for specific purposes only, and ensure data confidentiality.

8.How do we process your data?

To facilitate business operations, BQ may transfer, store and process your information among its affiliates,subsidiaries or third parties as stated in Article 7.

Personal data collected on BQ website
BQ uses its own servers in mainland China to manage and maintain the website. The personal data provided to us through our website will be stored in our information management system.

9. What are your data privacy rights?

You hold a number of data privacy rights, which are subject to certain exemptions and vary in each jurisdiction in which BQ operates.

10. Right of access to personal data
Subject to exceptions, we will provide a copy of your personal data within the timeframe prescribed by relevant laws.

Right to rectification
You have the right to rectify inaccurate personal data.

Right to erasure/ Right to be forgotten
You can make a request to erase or remove personal data under certain circumstances. If we process your personal data based on our own lawful interests, you may request to stop processing your data for personal reasons. We are required to fulfill this request unless there are more important legal grounds to continue processing your personal data.

Right to data portability
Under certain circumstances, you may have the right to access your personal data in a structured, commonly used, machine-readable format and to reuse it elsewhere, or request to transfer the data to a third party of your choice.

Right to objection
You have the right to object to our processing of your personal data under certain circumstances. You have the right to file an objection at any time if your personal data is processed for direct marketing purposes.

Right related to automated decision-making and profiling
Under certain circumstances, you have the right not to be bound by decisions based on automated processing or profiling that would have a legal or similarly significant effect on you.

To ensure data confidentiality, we will require you to prove your identity before proceeding with any request. Third parties will be required to prove they have been authorized to submit a request on your behalf.

11. Links to third-party websites

Our website may contain links to third-party websites, plug-ins and applications. Clicking on or enabling such links may allow third parties to collect or share information about you. If you access links to any third-party websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy statements or policies, and we are not responsible or liable for their data processing activities.

12. Contact us

We hope this Privacy Policy helps clarify the way we process your personal data and your control over it. This Privacy Policy sets out most of your rights under specific laws, but may not include all of your rights.

If you have any queries, requests, complaints or questions not addressed in this Privacy Policy, please email us at [Email].

13. Complaints

You have the right to file complaints to data protection authorities at any time. However, we would like to be given the opportunity to learn about your concerns before you get in touch with the authorities.

14. Changes to Privacy Policy and your responsibility to inform any changes to your personal data

This Privacy Policy was last updated on November 10, 2021. For previous versions, please contact us. You will be notified of any substantial or material changes to this Privacy Policy.
It is very important to ensure the personal information we hold about you is accurate and up-to-date. Please inform us of any changes to the personal data provided to us.

隐私政策

私隱政策

本网站使用Cookie来增强您的体验并帮助我们改善网站。请参阅我们的隐私政策以获取更多信息。如果您继续浏览网站而不更改设置,我们将假设您愿意收到这些Cookie。您可以随时更改Cookie设置有关我们使用哪些类型Cookie的更多信息,请参阅我们的Cookie使用政策。

1. 介绍

百秋重视您的隐私,并致力于保护您的个人信息。本隐私保护声明将阐述我们如何收集和使用个人信息、您拥有的与个人信息相关的权利,以及我们处理您的个人信息所遵从的法律依据。个人信息包括关于某人的可用于识别其个人身份的任何信息,不包括身份已被删除的信息(匿名信息)。

2. 数据持有人 – 我们是谁

百秋是一家专注国际时尚领域的全域服务商,详细介绍请见我们的网站。我们的联系方式请见本声明第12条。当您聘请我们为您提供服务时,我们将告知您作为您的个人信息的“数据持有人”的百秋实体。

3. 解释我们处理您的个人信息所遵从的法律依据

数据保护法规定了组织机构可以合法收集和处理个人信息的各种理由。包括:

合同义务
在很多情况下,我们需要收集您的个人信息以遵守合同义务。例如,当我们确认您成为我们的新客户时,我们会收集您的(个人/企业)身份信息和联系信息。如果您无法向我们提供此类信息,我们可能无法执行我们与您或贵机构签订的合同,或无法与您或贵机构签订合同。

法律合规
如果有法律要求,我们可能需要收集和处理您的个人信息。例如,我们可能要求您提供个人信息,以遵守反洗钱法或与招聘、提供服务相关的法律。如果您无法向我们提供此类信息,我们可能无法执行我们与您或贵机构签订的合同,或无法与您或贵机构签订合同。

合法利益
在许多情况下,我们需要以业务运营合理预期的方式,在不对您的权利、自由或利益产生重大影响的情况下,使用您的个人信息来维护自身合法权益。例如,将您的个人信息用于利害冲突检索,以确保同您或贵机构签订的合同不违反百秋在同任何第三方订立的合同下的义务。

同意
我们会在征得您的同意后处理您的个人信息,您有权随时撤销此同意。当我们处理与您的健康状况或宗教信仰等相关的敏感或特殊个人信息时,将取得您的单独同意。

4. 我们可能收集的个人信息 – 哪些信息、何时收集以及为何收集

我们可能在我们的业务过程中收集您的个人信息,包括在您使用我们的服务时,您使用我们的网站时,您联系我们或要求我们提供信息时,或者通过您与我们员工和客户的关系收集信息。

我们处理的个人信息包括但不限于
• 联系信息,例如您的姓名、您工作的公司、您的头衔、职位、您与某人的关系、您的邮寄地址、电子邮件地址和电话号码;
• 由您提供或我们在业务受理程序中收集的身份信息和背景信息,这可能包括您的全名、照片身份证明和性别;
• 技术信息,例如您访问我们网站时我们所收集到的信息;
• 您为参加会议和百秋活动向我们提供的信息(包括饮食要求);
• 由我们客户或代表我们客户提供给我们的个人信息,或我们在向客户提供服务的过程中所产生的个人信息。

我们收集您个人信息的原因有很多,其中包括:
• 帮助我们提供服务;
• 确认您的身份;
• 开发和营销新的服务;
• 遵守任何适用的法律或法院命令;
• 执行我们与您签订的协议;
• 招聘新员工。

在线信息收集 – 百秋网站

与营销相关的个人信息处理
我们可能通过多种方式在线收集您的信息,例如通过您对我们网站的使用收集信息。我们网站的某些部分会邀请您订阅出版物、通讯和通知,同意接收活动、研讨会和线上活动的邀请函,参与客户调查,并接收公司公告。如果您接受了上述邀请,我们可能会收集您的姓名、公司电子邮件地址、职位、组织机构名称和公司地址。我们认为,以经营和发展自身业务所合理预期的方式,在不对您的权利、自由或利益产生重大影响的情况下追求自身合法利益,有必要收集上述个人信息。

招聘
如您有意通过百秋网站所列明的简历投递渠道申请加入百秋,需向我们提供您的教育、工作经历和类似事项的相关信息。这样我们的招聘团队可以就是否继续处理您的申请做出知情决定。我们认为,以自身业务运营中合理预期的方式,在不对您的权利、自由或利益产生重大影响的情况下追求自身合法利益,有必要收集上述个人信息。我们也可能要求您提供个人信息以便与您签订合同。除非相关法律允许或者您明确同意,否则我们不会处理任何敏感或特殊个人信息。

自动化技术或交互方式
在您与我们的网站进行互动时,我们可能自动收集有关您的设备、浏览行为和模式的技术信息。我们通过使用cookies、服务器日志和其他类似技术来收集上述数据。如果您访问其他使用我们的cookies的网站,包括分析服务供应商,我们也可能收到技术数据。我们认为收集上述信息对于我们以可合理预期的方式(例如分析客户如何使用我们的服务、开发自身服务、发展自身业务),在不对您的权利、自由或利益产生重大影响的情况下追求自身合法利益十分必要。欲了解更多信息,请参阅我们的cookies使用政策。

“离线”数据收集
我们使用不同的方法向您收集您的个人信息。这些方法包括通过直接互动(例如当您在会议或活动中向我们提供您的名片时)、第三方来源(例如税务部门)或公开可用的来源。

百秋主要与企业实体而非个人客户的合作。为了维护客户信息保密原则,我们可能不适合向客户员工、竞争对手及第三方提供阐述我们如何处理其个人信息的隐私保护声明。我们认为处理此类信息对于我们以可预期的方式追求自身合法利益、遵守自身法定义务、履行自身合同义务十分必要。

5. 我们如何保护您的数据

我们致力于确保您的信息安全。为防止未经授权的访问或披露,我们已实施适当的技术、物理及管理程序以保障并保护您的个人信息。我们定期监控我们的系统是否存在潜在漏洞和攻击,并进行渗透测试以确定进一步增强安全性的方法。

我们基于“按需知悉”原则限制员工、代理商、承包商以及其他第三方对您个人信息的访问。我们已采取相应程序识别和应对数据安全漏洞。我们会按照法律要求向您以及数据保护监管部门提供关于数据漏洞的通知。

6. 您的个人信息将保存多久?

当我们收集或处理您的个人信息时,我们将依据任何法律、会计或报告要求,将信息保存至满足信息收集目的所需的保存时间。
百秋制定了文件保留和删除政策。在任何保留期结束时,您的数据将被完全删除或匿名化(例如,与其他数据汇总,以不可识别的形式用于数据分析和业务规划)。
在某些情况下,您可以要求我们删除您的信息。

7. 我们与谁分享您的个人信息?

百秋在提供服务的过程中,可能与众多第三方(可能充当“数据处理方”或“数据共同控制方”)共享您的个人信息。这些第三方可能包括但不限于:

• 各类专业人员,包括律师、会计师和税务顾问;
• 监管机构或税务机关。

百秋要求所有为我们担当“数据处理者”的第三方提供充分保证,其将实施适当的技术和组织措施,仅为特定目的处理个人信息,并承诺对信息保密。

8. 我们在哪里处理您的信息

为促进我们的业务,百秋可能在百秋关联公司或子公司之间或与第7条所述各类第三方转移、存储和处理您的信息。

百秋网站上收集的个人信息
百秋网站依托于中国大陆自有服务器进行管理和维护。您在我们网站上向我们提供的个人信息将储存在我们的信息管理系统。

9. 您对您的个人信息享有哪些权利?

您对于我们持有的关于您的个人信息拥有许多权利。这些权利受到某些豁免的限制,并且在百秋运营的各司法管辖区内有所不同。

10. 请求获取我们持有的关于您的个人信息
除适用的例外情况外,我们会在相关法律规定的时间范围内为您提供您的个人信息的副本。

纠正的权利
如果我们持有的关于您的信息不准确,您有权纠正该信息。

删除权 / ‘被遗忘权’
您可以要求我们在特定情况下删除或移除您的信息。在我们基于自身合法利益处理您个人信息的情况下,您可以出于与您个人情况相关的理由要求我们停止处理您的信息。我们必须满足该要求,除非我们相信我们有更重要的合法理由继续处理您的个人信息。

数据可移植性的权利
在某些情况下,您可能有权以结构化、常用且机器可读的格式获取您的个人信息,并在其他地方重复使用该信息或要求我们将该信息转移至您所选择的第三方。

反对的权利
在某些情况下,您有权反对我们进行的处理。如果您的个人信息出于直接营销的目的被处理,您随时有权反对。

与自动化决策和用户画像相关的权利
在某些情况下,对于会对您产生法律效力或类似重大影响的基于自动化处理的决策,您有权不受相关决策的制约。

为了保护您的信息的机密性,我们将要求您在继续任何请求前证明您的身份。如果您已授权第三方代表您提交请求,我们会要求该第三方证明其获得了您的许可。

11. 链接到第三方网站

我们网站可能包含第三方网站、插件和应用程序的链接。点击此类链接或启用这些连接可能允许第三方收集或分享关于您的信息。如果您访问任何第三方网站的链接,请注意,这些网站有自己的隐私保护声明或政策,我们不对其数据处理活动承担任何责任或义务。

12. 联系我们

我们希望本隐私保护声明有助于阐明我们处理您个人信息的方式以及您对此的控制权。本隐私保护声明列出了您在相关法律下的大部分权利,但可能未包含您拥有的所有权利。

如果您有任何本声明未涵盖的疑问、请求、投诉或问题,我们十分乐意为您提供帮助。请发送电子邮件至【电子邮件】

13. 投诉Complaints

您有权随时向相关数据保护当局进行投诉。然而,在您联系相关当局之前,我们希望有机会首先了解您的担忧。

14. 本隐私保护声明的更改以及您告知我们您个人信息任何更改的责任

本隐私保护声明最后更新时间为2021年11月10日。欲获取此前的版本,请与我们联系。如果我们对本隐私保护声明做出任何实质性或重大更改,我们将通知您。

确保我们持有的关于您的个人信息为准确、最新的信息,这一点非常重要。如果您提供给我们的个人信息在您与我们的关系存续期间发生了变化,请告知我们。